PGR 016: Gavin Varitech (back to what he is known for)

Gavin Returns for the April 2018 show. Back with 18 tracks of up front party time underground techno and house, mixed like only he does…

  • Clap by Ohmme
  • Plan B (Just a Mood Remix) by Reelow
  • Little Helper 213-2 by Fideles
  • Common Ground by Wehbba
  • Andrea by Hector Couto
  • Do It (Stefan Mint Remix) by Pele & Shawnecy
  • Time Warp by Nico Cabeza
  • Karrera 18 by Booka Shade
  • Earthlings X by Danny Howells
  • More I Want U by Chus & Ceballos
  • Consciousness by Andre Crom
  • Take Me by Pig&dan
  • Dyson Dub by Lauhaus
  • Moving On by Mark Fanciulli
  • Odin by Nico Cabeza
  • He Got Me Back (Dub Mix) by Rick Sanders
  • Come As You Are (Nick Curly Remix) by Emanuel Satie
  • Red Sky by Tale Of Us & Ovend

Stream/download below, or stream on Mixcloud:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.